Chairperson: Sis. Mavis Beamon
Vice-Chairperson: Sis. Rosa Jenkins
Secretary: Sis. Lucille Davis
Assistant Secretary: Sis.
Dazelene Forte
Treasurer: Sis. Christine Curry
Chaplin: Sis. Lydia Smith
Assistant Chaplin:  Sis. Rosa Osborne
Sergeant-At-Arms: Bro. Dupree Simmons
: Sis. Mavis Beamon and Sis. Connie Crayton
Chief Usher: Sis. Mavis Beamon
Uniform Coordinators: Sis. Mary Merrick and Bro. Dwight Jones
Activities Coordinators: Sis. Yolanda Bowles and Sis. Chery Quick
ICUA Representative: Sis. Janice Hyshaw
Age Range: 56 and up 

Purpose: Ushers are servants to the glory of God who warmly greet, welcome, and seat members and guests who enter God’s house. As forerunners, ushers prepare the place of worship by ensuring all items for a comfortable and effective worship experience are in place.
Monthly Meeting Date: Third Saturday

Meeting Time: 10:00 a.m.-Noon
Annual Day: Second Sunday in September

                   “As the spirit leads you…join us, you are welcome!”